Task 3

Portrait of my son

 I was wondering if I should choose the subject, take pictures of my child should not be difficult. But unfortunately it is is quite a difficult task, because I got used to shooting random photos when my son smiles and looks at the camera . I do not want to do artificial photos of forced expression

I decided that I spend with my Matty the whole afternoon, in a place where he will not pay any attention to me.

I chose the nearby forest in which there are many lawns, and so I started to take pictures is my son.

DSC00184

DSC00177DSC00224DSC00237DSC00320DSC09679DSC09686DSC09693

Leave a Reply

